Pastors and Staff

Our Pastors & Staff

Dustin Jernigan

Lead Pastor
jernigan@jvillepres.org

Richard Evans

Associate Pastor
richard@jvillepres.org

Jered Gritters

Interim Youth Director
dustin@jvillepres.org

Doug Hanson

Worship Director

Andrew Brock

Choir Director

Andrea Brock

Choir Director

Michele Moir

Pastoral Secretary
michele@jvillepres.org

Jonlyn Salade

Staff Secretary
jonlyn@jvillepres.org

Mark Offord

Director of Operations
mark@jvillepres.org

John Humpton

Sound Engineer

Landon Moir

Web Designer

Keenan Brock

Media Technician

Joy Tayler

Director of Family Ministry
joy@jvillepres.org

Michelle Wallman

Director of Children's Ministry
wallman@jvillepres.org

Cami Powell

Nursery and Preschool Coordinator

Chenee Mathers

Nursery Assistant

Donna Williams

Choir Accompanist

Ronda Fowler

Custodian
Get Connected!
Check our calender to see information on upcoming events and get plugged into our Church family.
Calender of events

Upcoming Events

Thanksgiving Eve Service on Thurs., 11/27 at 7pm

Men's Prayer Breakfast on Sat., 11/9 at 8:30am