Pastors and Staff

Our Pastors & Staff

Dustin Jernigan

Lead Pastor
jernigan@jvillepres.org

Richard Evans

Associate Pastor
richard@jvillepres.org

Jered Gritters

Interim Youth Director
dustin@jvillepres.org

Doug Hanson

Worship Director
wallman@jvillepres.org

Andrew Brock

Choir Director
wallman@jvillepres.org

Andrea Brock

Choir Director
wallman@jvillepres.org

Michele Moir

Pastoral Secretary
michele@jvillepres.org

Jonlyn Salade

Staff Secretary
jonlyn@jvillepres.org

Mark Offord

Director of Operations
mark@jvillepres.org

John Humpton

Sound Engineer
wallman@jvillepres.org

Landon Moir

Web Designer
wallman@jvillepres.org

Keenan Brock

Media Technician
wallman@jvillepres.org

Joy Tayler

Director of Family Ministry
joy@jvillepres.org

Michelle Wallman

Director of Children's Ministry
wallman@jvillepres.org

Cami Powell

Nursery and Preschool Coordinator
wallman@jvillepres.org

Chenee Mathers

Nursery Assistant
wallman@jvillepres.org

Donna Williams

Choir Accompanist
wallman@jvillepres.org

Ronda Fowler

Custodian
wallman@jvillepres.org
Get Connected!
Check our calender to see information on upcoming events and get plugged into our Church family.
Calender of events

Upcoming Events

Veteran's Day Chili Cook-Off & Monday Night Football on November 11

Fall Church Beautification Work Party on Sat., 10/19

Get your costume ready for the "Not So Scary" Harvest Festival coming up on Thurs., 10/31