Our Leadership

Rev. Dustin Jernigan
Lead Pastor
Rev. Richard Evans
Assistant Pastor of Compassionate Care
Joy Tayler
Director of Family Ministry and Discipleship
Nate Moir
Director of Youth Ministry
Rev. Scott Matson
Assistant Pastor of Mission
Meridith Matson
Director of Worship Arts and Communications
Mark Offord
Director of Operations
Michele Moir
Administrative Assistant
John Humpton
Sound Technician
Rachel Olstad
Director Of Disabilities Ministry
Larry Jung
Pastor Emeritus